Skales – Kayefi

Skales – Kayefi

Kayefi by Skales

Skales comes through with a new song titled “Kayefi.” Skales has collaborated with numerous artists, including Akon, eLDee, tekno, Harmonize, Jeremiah Gyang, Banky W. and Knighthouse. His well-known songs include “Shake Body”, “Mukulu”, “Keresimesi”, “Komole”, “My Baby”, “Take Care of Me” and “Denge Pose”. After leaving E.M.E in May 2014, he set up the independent OHK Music record label. His debut studio album Man of the Year was released in 2015.

The new song “Kayefi” is an exciting track that will definitely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music. The track is currently available for you to stream and download.

Listen and comment below


join binance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *