Press "Enter" to skip to content

Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla

Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla

Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla

Download Mp3: Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla

“Matla” is a new song by South African artist, Aymos and Zakes Bantwini.

The new song “Matla” is an exciting track that will definitely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music. The track is currently available for you to stream and download.

Quotable Lyrics:

Ha e duma yatsamaya, Koloi ya eliya
Mmata eya gae, Oelo bona bomma
Jonnase jonnase, Bare eya ninive
Yena aya tharashishi, Leba gwera
Bo dora lebo rosina, Basepela mashego
Bo papao bae keitlile, Magoweng lemagarebe
Gojiwa tshelete, Lema botlolo amatala
Tlala iphile matla banna bowang gae

Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla Mp3 download and comment below


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *