Olamide – Another Level

Olamide – Another Level

Olamide – Another Level

Olamide comes through with a new single titled “Another Level.” This was taken off his just-released album “Carpe Diem”. The new project titled “Carpe Diem” comes right after several prospects across social media.

The album tracklist features 12 tracks with features from Fireboy DML, Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay, and others, while Production credit to Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime, and Pheelz.

Listen and comment below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us     Contact Us     Privacy policy   Donate!  Sitemap  © 2021|Luvmp.com