Ice Prince – Make Up Your Mind ft. Tekno

Ice Prince Make Up Your Mind mp3


Ice Prince – Make Up Your Mind ft. Tekno

Ice Prince comes through with a new song titled “Make Up Your Mind,” featuring Tekno. Super cool cats boss Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince Zamani has delivered new music after teasing the new track on social media. The new song features a singer, Tekno.

He rose to fame after releasing “Oleku”, one of Nigeria’s most remixed songs of all time. He won the 2009 Hennessy Artistry Club Tour. His debut studio album Everybody Loves Ice Prince was released in 2011. It was supported by three singles: “Oleku”, “Superstar” and “Juju”. In 2013, Ice Prince released Fire of Zamani as his second studio album. The album contained the singles “Aboki”, “More”, “Gimme Dat” and “I Swear”. On 1 July 2015, Ice Prince was announced as the vice president of Chocolate City. He held the position until he left the label in 2016.


Listen and comment below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us     Contact Us      Privacy policy     Donate!   Copyright © 2020 | Sitemap