ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe)

Lil Baby My Turn (Deluxe) mp3

ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe)

Lil Baby comes through with a new project titled “My Turn (Deluxe).”

The project was released on February 28, 2020, by Capitol Records, Motown, Wolfpack Music Group, and Quality Control Music.

The album features guest appearances from Gunna, 42 Dugg, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, and Rylo Rodriguez.

The album was supported by four singles, “Woah”, “Sum 2 Prove”, “Emotionally Scarred”, and “All In”.

My Turn received generally positive reviews and debuted atop the US Billboard 200, becoming Lil Baby’s first US number-one album. A deluxe edition, featuring six additional tracks, was released on May 1, 2020.


Get Ugly
Heatin Up ft. Gunna
Grace ft. 42 Dugg
Live Off My Closet ft. Future
Same Thing
Emotionally Scarred
Commercial ft. Lil Uzi Vert
Forever ft. Lil Wayne
Can’t Explain
No Sucker ft. Moneybagg Yo
Sum To PRove
We Should ft. Young Thug
Catch the Sun (frem “Queen & Slim” soundtrack)
Gang Sings
Forget That ft. Rylo Rodriguez
Social Distancing
All In
Low Down
Get Money
We Paid ft. 42 Dugg

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *