ALBUM: Future – High Off Life

Future High Off Life mp3

Future – High Off Life

Future finally releases his most anticpated project of the moment titled “High Off Life.”

High Off Life is Future’s eighth studio album and the follow-up to January 2019’s The WIZRD.

On July 12, 2019, Future released the album’s lead single, “100 Shooters.” Eleven days later, Future released another single, “Undefeated.” Its cover used a similar aesthetic to “Shooters,” but it was only a promotional single.

The second single, “Last Name,” was released on November 15.


1. Trapped in the Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires ft. Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire ft. NBA YoungBoy
10. Harlem Shake ft. Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray For a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad ft. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life is Good ft. Drake
18. Last Name ft. Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters ft. Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life is Good Remix ft. Drake, DaBaby, & Lil Baby

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Future – High Off Life

join binance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *