ALBUM: Rich The Kid – Boss Man

Rich The Kid Boss Man mp3

ALBUM: Rich The Kid – Boss Man

Rich The Kid comes through with an album titled “Boss Man.” BOSS MAN is Rich the Kid’s third studio album. It boasts features from Lil Baby, DaBaby, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and more. On the album, the CEO of Rick Forever raps about his come-up, his struggles, and the riches that subsequently came with all of it. It’s lead single, That’s Tuff, with long-time friend and collaborator, Quavo, was released on December 6, 2019.

The album’s second single, Money Talk, was released on January 17, 2020 and is the first hint at the teased collaboration project with YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Nobody Safe. The third single, Red, was released just a week prior to the album release on March 13, 2020.


1. “Far From You”
2. “Stuck Together” (feat. Lil Baby)
3. “Ray Charles”
4. “Sick” (feat. DaBaby)
5. “Not Sorry” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Red”
7. “V12” (feat. Post Malone)
8. “For That”
9. “Depend On Me” (feat. Lil Tjay)
10. “Easy”
11. “About My Business”
12. “No Loyalty”
13. “Ain’t No Doubts”
14. “You”
15. “Racks On” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
16. “I Want Mo” (feat. London On Da Track)
17. “Over With”
18. “That’s Tuff” (feat. Quavo)
19. “Money Talk” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rich The Kid – Boss Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *