Press "Enter" to skip to content




PARTYNEXTDOOR drops his most anticipated album tagged “PARTYMOBILE.”

PARTYMOBILE is PARTYNEXTDOOR’S fourth studio album. PND revealed that this album’s creative process began in November 2017 on Twitter, stating:

I’m taking my time with this album, It’s straight party & unapologetic.

PARTYNEXTDOOR posted a picture on Instagram on August 8th, 2018, stating “Fourth album finna drop I been yelling timber before wiggin’s.” It was rumored that this record would be titled Club Atlantis and an accompanying album art circulated on billboards in PARTY’s home city of Toronto, reinforcing the rumor. However, that project was either scrapped or put on hold, as PND confirmed on January 29, 2020 via Twitter that the album is titled PARTYMOBILE.

The album’s first two singles, “THE NEWS” and “LOYAL” featuring OVO label mate Drake, were both released on November 22, 2019.

Track List

1. Nothing Less
2. Turn Up
3. The News
4. Split Decision
5. Loyal ft. Drake
6. Touch Me
7. Trauma
8. Showing You
9. Eye On It
10. Believe It ft. Rihanna
11. Never Again
12. PGT
13. Another Day
14. Savage Anthem
15. Loyal (Remix) ft. Drake & Bad Bunny

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *