ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo

Jhené Aiko Chilombo download

ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo

Jhené Aiko releases her third studio Album titled “Chilombo.” The title is a reference to her last name, which she further elaborated on an Instagram Stories, breaking the word down into sections:

[Chi] is life force.
[l] is for Love. Love is Living On Valued Energy. Taking care of the future by being fully present in. this. moment.
[om] is the sound of the universe. The solution is sound.
[b] represents the leg and the foot… foundation. B is for base; basics, beginnings
[o] is eternity, infinite, wholeness… totality, perfection

Aiko also shared a self-portrait she took on her phone while hiking in Hawaii on her official Instagram account, noting that it could “possibly be [her] next album cover.”

Track List:
1. Lotus (Intro)
2. Triggered (freestyle)
3. None of Your Concern
4. Speak
5. B.S. (Ft. H.E.R.)
6. PU$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) (Ft. Future & Miguel)
8. One Way St. (Ft. Ab-Soul)
9. Define Me (Interlude)
10. Surrender (Ft. Dr. Chill)
11. Tryna Smoke
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10k Hours (Ft. Nas)
15. Summer 2020 (Interlude)
16. Mourning Doves
17. Pray for You
18. Lightning & Thunder (Ft. John Legend)
19. Magic Hour
20. Party for Me (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *