ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral

Lil Wayne – Funeral

ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral

American rapper, Lil Wayne drops his highly anticipated project titled ‘Funeral.’ This comes as a follow-up to September 2018’s Tha Carter V , Also this will be Lil Wayne’s thirteenth studio album . The 24-track album has features from artists, like Jay Rock, Takeoff, Adam Levine, Big Sean, and XXXTENTACION.

During a November 2016 interview with The Nine Club Lil Wayne first teased the Funeral Album.

When Wayne posted a single coffin emoji on his Instagram story, The album was mentioned sparingly until April 30, 2019.

Wayne then began promoting the album in several interviews, such as his July interview with XXL and his August interview with Q93, the New Orleans hip-hop radio station.

1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
4. I Do It (Ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby)
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin With Me
7. Clap For Em
8. Bing James (Ft. Jay Rock)
9. Not Me
10. Trust Nobody (Ft. Adam Levine)
11. Know You Know (Ft. 2 Chainz)
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. I Don’t Sleep (Ft. Takeoff)
15. Sights and Silencers (Ft. The-Dream)
16. Ball Hard (Ft. Lil Twist)
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Get Outta My Head (Ft. XXXTENTACION)
19. Piano Trap
20. Line Em Up
21. Darkside
22. Never Mind
23. T.O. (Ft. O.T. Genasis)
24. Wayne’s World

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral

join binance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *