ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn

Lil Baby – My Turn

ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn

My Turn is Lil Baby’s sophomore studio album and the follow-up to May 2018’s Harder Than Ever. It is immediately preceded by Street Gossip, Baby’s November 2018 mixtape.

The album’s lead single, “Woah,” was released on November 8, 2019. To tease the song ahead of its release, Lil Baby created a Triller account with the username “@myturn2020,” which both announced the album’s title and postponed its release.

A week after “Woah” dropped, Lil Baby released another song, “Catch the Sun,” as the eighth track on the official soundtrack for the November 2019 film, Queen & Slim. The song would eventually appear on My Turn, making it the album’s second single.

On January 1, 2020, Baby revealed the album’s artwork via Twitter. Nine days later, the album’s third single, “Sum 2 Prove,” was released.


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up ft. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace ft. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet ft. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial ft. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever ft. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker ft. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum To PRove
14. We Should ft. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (frem “Queen & Slim” soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Sings
18. Hurtin’
19. Forget That ft. Rylo Rodriguez
20 Solid

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *