ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0

ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie drops his much anticipated album titled “Artist 2.0.” Artist 2.0 is the third studio album from Bronx rapper, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. The album is the sequel to his debut mixtape Artist, released in 2016. Artist 2.0 was first scheduled to be released on Valentine’s Day in 2019, but due to the ongoing success of his previous album, Hoodie SZN, he delayed the release. He announced on Instagram that he would release the album once part 1, Artist, went platinum.

In an interview with Tim Westwood A Boogie spoke further on the theme of the album:

Artist 2.0 is basically a remake of Artist with the whole piano theme and the whole girl tryna control me theme.

On February 10, 2014, A Boogie finally revealed the album’s release date, which was February 14, 2020, Valentine’s Day.


1. “Thug Love”
2. “Cinderella Story”
3. “Me and My Guitar”
4. “Might Not Give Up” (Ft. Young Thug)
5. “Numbers” (Ft. Gunna, London on da Track & Roddy Ricch)
6. “Stain” (Ft. DaBaby)
7. “Hit Em’ Up” (Ft. Trap Manny)
8. “DTB 4 Life”
9. “Calm Down (Bittersweet)” (Ft. Summer Walker)
10. “Another Day Gone” (Ft. Khalid)
11. “Good Girls Gone Bad”
12. “Blood On My Denim”
13. “R.O.D.”
14. “Big Shit”
15. “Right Back”
16. “Luv Is Art” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
17. “King of My City”
18. “Mood Swings”
19. “Reply” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
20. “Streets Don’t Love You”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *