ALBUM: Mac Miller – Circles

Mac Miller Circles album download

ALBUM: Mac Miller – Circles

Late Rapper Mac Miller releases a new album titled ‘Circles‘. Circles is the sixth studio album by American rapper Mac Miller. It was being worked on by Miller before his death in 2018, and was released posthumously on January 17, 2020, by Warner Records. Production was completed by Jon Brion.

Before his deathe Miller was “well into” the recording process of Circles. It was intended to be a companion album to Swimming (2018), with “two different styles complementing each other, completing a circle” and the concept being “swimming in circles”.


1. Circles
2. Complicated
3. Blue World
4. Good News
5. I Can See
6. Everybody
7. Woods
8. Hand Me Downs
9. That’s on Me
10. Hands
11. Surf
12. Once a Day

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mac Miller – Circles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *