EP: Starboy – SoundMan Vol. 1 (ft. Wizkid)

Download EP: Starboy SoundMan Vol. 1 (ft. Wizkid)

EP: Starboy – SoundMan Vol. 1 (ft. Wizkid)

Starboy Entertainment presents a surprise package for this festive period tagged “Soundman EP Vol. 1.”

The new EP comprises of 7-tracks and it sounds like a potential chart topper.
The EP comes right after the release of his previous hit songs like ‘Joro’, ‘Ghetto Love’ and so many others.

SoundMan EP Vol. 1 comes with songs like ‘Easy Your Mind, ‘Thankful’, ‘Blow’ etc. Some of the producers on the project are Killertunes, Kel P and Blaq Jerzee.

Track List:

  1. Starboy – Blow ft. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee
  2. Starboy – Ease Your Mind ft. Wizkid & Kel P
  3. Starboy – Cover Me ft. Wizkid & DJ Tunez
  4. Starboy – Electric ft. Wizkid & London
  5. Starboy – Mine ft. Wizkid & Kel P
  6. Starboy – Jam ft. Wizkid & Chronixx
  7. Starboy – Thankful ft. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *