Album: Ozuna – Nibiru

Ozuna Nibiru

Ozuna – Nibiru

Finally, Ozuna drops his most anticpated project for the year titled “Nibiru.”

The new Album comprises of 17 tracks with guest appearance from artists like; Snoop Dogg , Anuel AA , Diddy , DJ Snake , Swae Lee and many more.

Nibiru Album marks Ozuna’s follow-up to 2018’s Aura Album.

The Puerto Rican Latin rap and reggaeton singer who is now regarded as the “New King of Reggaeton”.

His new project Nibiru Album has an array of major features from some of the biggest stars in hip-hop and Latin trap and reggaeton.

Track list;

01. Ozuna – Nibiru

02. Ozuna – Hasta Que Salga El Sol

03. Ozuna – Temporal Ft. Wilberto Rodríguez Torres

04. Ozuna – Fantasía

05. Ozuna – Yo Tengo Una Gata ft. Sech

06. Ozuna – Fuego

07. Ozuna – Eres Top Ft. Diddy & DJ Snake

08. Ozuna – Pégate

09. Ozuna – Patek Ft. Snoop Dogg & Anuel AA

10. Ozuna – Difícil Olvidar

11. Ozuna – Sin Pensar Ft. Swae Lee

12. Ozuna – Independiente

13. Ozuna – Reggaeton en París Ft. Dalex & Nicky Jam

14. Ozuna – Te Soñé de Nuevo

15. Ozuna – Danzau

16. Ozuna – Amor Genuino

17. Ozuna – Baila Baila Baila

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *