ALBUM: French Montana – MONTANA

Download album French Montana MONTANA mp3

ALBUM: French Montana – MONTANA

MONTANA” is the latest 2019 Album from American-Moroccan rapper French Montana. The project had production credit from 24, Ashton Vines, Azul, Baruch “Mixx” Nembhard, Ben Billions, Cardo, Cashio, French Montana, Harry Fraud, Hector Chaparro, Juicy J, London on da Track, Louis Bell, Maaly Raw, Mally Mall, Murda Beatz, Paul Couture, Rvssian, Scorp & Yo Asel.

The album entertained guest appearances for artists like A$AP Rocky, Belly, Blueface, Cardi B, Chinx, Chris Brown, City Girls, Drake, Gunna, Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Kodak Black, Lil Tjay, Logic, Max B, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Post Malone, Quavo, Rvssian & Swae Lee.

The album came through following his sophomore chart-topping album, Jungle Rules.

The first knowledge of the album was revealed during an interview with Zane Lowe on Beats 1 Radio while promoting his song, “Slide.” French Montana also teased three separate tracks (“Montana,” “What it Look Like,” and “Salam Alaykum”), and unveiled another track, “Wiggle It,” during the interview.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *