ALBUM: Ariana Grande – K Bye For Now (Swt Live)

Download Ariana Grande K Bye For Now (Swt Live)

ALBUM: Ariana Grande – K Bye For Now (Swt Live)

American Singer, Ariana Grande comes through with a new track titled “K Bye For Now (Swt Live).”

For some time now she has been teasing a Sweetener tour live album since earlier this year, and she surprised fans with the full project following the final show of the tour. k bye for now (swt live) runs 32 tracks. It includes live renditions of hits from across her catalog, although draws most heavily from her two recent albums, 2019’s thank u, next and 2018’s Sweetener.

Grande’s Sweetener tour ran from March 2019 through December 23, with 101 shows across North America and Europe.

Track list;

  1. ​”raindrops (an angel cried) [live]”
  2. “​god is a woman (live)”
  3. ​”bad idea (live)”
  4. “​break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored (live)”
  5. “​r.e.m (live)”
  6. “​be alright (live)”
  7. ​”sweetener (live)”
  8. “​successful (live)”​
  9. “side to side (live)” ft. Nicki Minaj
  10. “7 rings (live)”​
  11. ​”love me harder (live)”
  12. ​​”breathin (live)”
  13. ​”needy (live)”
  14. ​”fake smile (live)”
  15. “​make up (live)”
  16. ​”right there (live)” ft. Big Sean
  17. ​”you’ll never know (live)”
  18. “break your heart right back (live)” feat. Childish Gambino
  19. “nasa (live)”
  20. “​tattooed heart (live)”
  21. ​”only 1 (live)”
  22. “​goodnight n go (live)”
  23. “​get well soon (live)”
  24. “​in my head interlude (live)”
  25. ​”everytime (live)”
  26. “the light is coming (live)” feat. Nicki Minaj
  27. “​into you (live)”
  28. “​my hearts belongs to daddy (live)”
  29. ​”dangerous woman (live)”
  30. ​”break free (live)”
  31. “no tears left to cry (live)”
  32. “thank u, next (live)”

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ariana Grande – K Bye For Now (Swt Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *