ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez download

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

DMW singer, Peruzzi just added a new album to his career. He has released his highly anticipated album tagged ‘Huncho Vibez‘.

‘Huncho Vibez‘ is Peruzzi‘s debut album, it follows the release of his previous project ‘Heart Work‘ EP back in 2018. It is a round figure project comprising of ten wonderful tracks including a single collaboration with global star, Davido.

On this new album, Peruzzi lived up to the hype, it is pure huncho vibes coprising of 10 tracks.

Tack list:

1. Destiny

2. Show Me Love

3. Bounce

4. Sunshine (feat. Davido)

5. Only One

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbodi

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10. No Be Mistake

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez

join binance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *