ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku (To The World)

Zlatan Zanku (To The World) Download

Nigerian street-hop Zlatan Ibile debuts his most anticipated album titled “Zanku (To The World).” This comes after series of hit records he has made this year.

However, the ‘Zanku‘ album comes with seventeen (17) hit tracks. It alos enlists production of talented hit makers Kiddominant, Rexxie, Spellz and a other prolific music producers.

The album also featured top trending artists in the music industry, gigs like of Davido, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking and a few others.

This album specifically deals with exposing Zlatan’s signatory music style ‘Zanku’ to the whole world. His musical and dance style has been the fans favorites, as his fellow artists have also been using Zanku dance style to thrill their fans.


1. Wake Up
2. Yeye Boyfriend
3. Sunita
4. Super Power feat. Davido & Yonda
5. Love & Gain
6. Distracted feat. Patoranking
7. Gbeku feat. Burna Boy
8. Compulsory Course
9. Shotan feat. Tiwa Savage
10. Scopatumana
11. If You Know feat. Papisnoop and Jamie Pyper
12. Omo Olope
13. Life
14. Adura Agba feat. Barry Jhay
15. Ko Easy WordWide


16. Zanku
17. This Year

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku (To The World)

join binance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *