Kanye West – Jesus Is King

Kanye West Jesus Is King

Kanye West – Jesus Is King

One of the most anticipated album of the year is here. Kanye West drops a new album titled Jesus Is King.

The new album has a religious them which Mr Kanye West described as an expression of the gospel.

West had hold his Sunday Service group in January 2019, performing gospel songs and covers of songs from his discography. Sunday Service performed the song “Water” live before release.

The album features guest artists like, including Clipse, Ty Dolla Sign, Kenny G, Fred Hammond, Ant Clemons, and Sunday Service. The album features production from West, Benny Blanco, E*vax, Finatik N Zac, Francis Starlite, Labrinth, Pi’erre Bourne, Ronny J, Timbaland, and Warryn Campbell, among others.

Jesus Is King album is a Christian hip hop record, and features a significant gospel influence.

Track listing

1. “Every Hour” (featuring Sunday Service Choir)

2. “Selah”

3. “Follow God”

4. “Closed on Sunday”

5. “On God”

6. “Everything We Need” (featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Ant Clemons)

7. “Water” (featuring Ant Clemons)

8. “God Is”

9. “Hands On” (featuring Fred Hammond)

10. “Use This Gospel” (featuring Clipse and Kenny G)

11. “Jesus Is Lord

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kanye West – Jesus Is King

join binance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *