ALBUM: Drake – Care Package

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Drake – Care Package

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drake – Care Package

Canadian rapper, Drake at last releases his most anticipated project titled “Care Package Album“. Recently Drake announced the 17-track compilation on Instagram.

The tracks that make up the new Care Package spans through his 10 years of his stardom. The latest inclusion, 2010’s “Paris Morton Music”, came to us through the OVO blog, while others, like 2015’s “Can I,” were loosed through more dubious channels ahead of their planned roll-outs.

The new Album has Seventeen (17) tracks with guest appearances of Beyonce, J. Cole, Rick Ross, and James Fauntleroy. The new Album includes songs that were released before now out but were not released officially.

This album features songs like of “Can I” (which was leaked during the Views era) and “Dreams Money Can Buy” (released between Thank Me Later and Take Care).

Drake’s last album Scorpion was released in 2018. He recently released two new songs—“Omertà” and “Money in the Grave”— in celebration of the Toronto Raptors’ first NBA title.

Drake post on Twitter after the release of the project “Some of our most important moments together available in one place” @Drake Care Package

This was his stylish hit to his fans about the release and availability of the project. The new project has now become the talking point on social media and many streaming platforms.


01. Drake – Dreams Money Can Buy

02. Drake – The Motion Ft. Sampha

03. Drake – How Bout Now

04. Drake – Trust Issues

05. Drake – Days In The East

06. Drake – Draft Day

07. Drake – 4PM In Calabasas

08. Drake – 5AM In Toronto

09. Drake – I Get Lonely

10. Drake – My Side

11. Drake – Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole

12. Drake – Club Paradise

13. Drake – Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross

14. Drake – Heat Of The Moment

15. Drake – Girls Love Beyonce Ft. James Fauntleroy

16. Drake – Paris Morton Music

17. Drake – Can I Ft. Beyonce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *