Olamide – Oke Suna (mp3)

Olamide Oke Suna

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Oke Suna (mp3)

Olamide dropsa new dope tune titled “Oke Suna“. The YBNL Family finally drops their new Project titled ‘YBNL Mafia Family’.

The track list to the 13 track album also features Olamide’s recent hit single, Motigbana.

It also see YBNL Family’s recent signings. Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Lil Kesh, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney get shine time.

Also, Olamide has featured in other songs like “Woske“, “Poverty Die” and “Kana” Ft. Wizkid.

Take a listen to “Oke Suna” song and share your review Below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *