Olamide – Lagos Nawa (mp3)

Olamide Lagos Nawa

Olamide Lagos Nawa

YBNL frontman , Olamide presents his 7th Album tagged ‘Lagos Nawa’.

The Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ welcomes a 17 tracks list produced by Young John and Mixed by BBanks. it also features artists like Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Timaya and Reminisce.

Download mp3 Olamide – Lagos Nawa

Lil Uzi Vert – Clout (mp3)
Nasty C – Changed (mp3)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *