Mafikizolo – 20 Album

Mafikizolo 20 Album

Mafikizolo 20 Album

South African singing duo, Theo Kgosinkwe and Nhlanhla Nciza releases a phenomenal album tagged ’20 Album’, to celebbrate the 20 years of good work in the South African entertainment industry.

20 album is a 16 track album featuring invitations from artists like WizKid, Professor, Syleena Johnson, Ralf GUM & Monique Bingham, Yemi Alade and So on.

Stream and Download 20 Album on iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *